photo_size_select_large

Mountain Chalet 4 You*****Superior

Warmly Welcome!

90 square metres oasis of well-being with a lot of love for details will enhance the charm of the hut right next to the (winter-) hiking trail & the ski slopes to make your stay unique.

For the comfort Swiss quality products complemented and combined with local materials such as old wood, natural stone, linen and wool.

filter_hdr
panoramic view
filter_vintage
massage
pool
hot tub outside
starry night sky
fireplace
spa
sauna
special location
steam bath

That awaits you in the middle of the  mountain world from Zermatt, in your private wellness chalet only for 2 ♥♥

Dressingroom

Right next to the entrance in the practical dressing room there is enough place for jacket, hat, scarf and gloves. There you exchange your ski boots, which one come warm from the boot heater every morning, with slippers.

If necessary, sportswear can again made be fit for the next mountain experience in the existing washing machine and dryer.

Daytoilet

The bright day toilet is together with the natural stone sink and the modern LED make-up mirror an eye-catcher.

The Kitchen

In the fully equipped kitchen including a steam cooker, glass ceramic induction cooker, refrigerator with freezer compartment and dishwasher a wonderful menu can be created. The round, old walnut dining table serves you enough space to place the delicious food and into the wine refrigerator you find the appropriated wine (payable). Daily fresh coffee from our own automatic coffee machine and a selection of different teas for breakfast are included. Our fridge service – we fill the fridge with your ordered food – is free of charge by booking directly. A breakfast basket, also with a breakfast service in the morning, can be booked separately and is chargeable.

Open Living Area

The cozy sofa with cover made of wool, the elegant wood stove (daily wood delivery included) all framed with old wood and combined with today’s technology of fast WLAN, LCD Internet TV with Swisscom TV and blu ray player make the evening hours in the open living area to a pleasure. To switch off completely and enjoying, we recommend you a massage on the Strässle Relaxing Chair with music from the Sonos boxes in the background.

Sleeping Area on the Gallery

On the gallery you find the sleeping area with Swiss quality mattresses in two different degrees of hardness. Alpaca duvets, familiar local produced, embedded in satin bed linen ensure deep, healthy sleep.

The Bathroom – Your Private Wellness Area

In the bathroom en suite, supplemented with a Body + Soul steam shower (steam shower, Rainforest & light therapy), the start of the private wellness area with warm bath towels begins. Comfortable bathrobes, bath slippers, sauna towels and sauna infusion are ready to use.
Shower gel, body lotion, hand soap and a care set with cotton pads and cotton buds as well as a professional hair dryer complete the bathroom.

with Sauna Outside and – Whirlpool enjoying the Starlight Sky

You start the Finnish outdoor sauna, with a window overlooking to the sea of lights from the village of Zermatt, at your desired time and the courageous ones climb down the ladder into the snow to cool off after a sauna session. Right across the sauna you can get into the warm water of the outdoor jacuzzi and enjoy the starlight sky all by yourself. Fresh spring water of good drinking quality, also bubbling thanks to the soda machine, quenches your thirst.

Holidays in idyllic nature, surrounded by the impressive mountain world of the Matterhorn village, away from the daily hustle and bustle, just for relaxing and letting your soul take a rest to gain new energy. This sounds fantastic? Then send us an inquiry. We will be happy to send you the perfect offer for your special chalet holidays.

Your Holidays in the Mountain Chalet 4 You

Holidays in this unique chalet costs CHF 270,- per person per night excl. visitor’s tax (based on a occupancy with 2 people exkl. shortstay fee) – singular to every season.

With a stay of min. 7 nights the taxi service from Zermatt railway station to Furi is included on the day of arrival and departure and the luggage service directly to the chalet (only with a direct booking)

We welcome you with a welcome drink and take care of your well-being during your stay, every day anew.

A daily service is available on request and is chargeable.

Book your time out today!

and get many free services when booking directly through this website.

Menu

Mountain Chalet 4 You*****Superior

Herzlich willkommen!

90 Quadratmeter Wohlfühloase mit viel Liebe zum Detail werden den Hüttencharme direkt neben der Skipiste zu einem einzigartigen Aufenthalt machen.

Schweizer Qualitätsprodukte für den Komfort ergänzt und kombiniert mit heimischen Materialien wie Altholz, Naturstein, Leinen und Wolle.

filter_hdr
Panorama
filter_vintage
Massage
pool
Aussenjacuzzi
Sternenhimmel
Kamin
spa
Sauna
Spezielle Lage
Dampfdusche

Das erwartet Sie mitten in der Zermatter Bergwelt, in Ihrem ganz privaten Chalet only for 2 ♥♥

Ankleide

In der praktischen Ankleide gleich beim Entrée gibt’s Platz für Jacke, Mütze, Schal und Handschuhe. Dort tauschen Sie Ihre Skischuhe, welche jeden Morgen warm vom Schuhwärmer kommen, gegen Hausschuhe.

Sportwäsche kann bei Bedarf in der vorhandenen Waschmaschine und dem Trockner wieder fit gemacht werden für das nächste Bergerlebnis.

Tagestoilette

Die helle Tagestoilette ist mit dem Naturstein Waschbecken und dem modernen LED Schminkspiegel zusammen ein Eyecatcher.

Die Küche

In der voll ausgestatteten Küche inklusive Dampfgar-Backofen, Glaskeramik Induktionsherd, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach und Geschirrspüler lässt sich ein wunderbares Menü zaubern. Der runde, alte Nussbaum Esstisch bietet genügend Platz um aufzutischen und im Weinkühlschrank ist der passende Wein (kostenpflichtig) gelagert. Täglich frischer Kaffee vom eigenen Kaffeevollautomaten und eine Auswahl an verschiedenen Teesorten für das Frühstück sind inklusive. Unser gewohnter Kühlschrankservice – wir füllen den Kühlschrank mit Ihren bestellten Lebensmitteln – ist bei Direktbuchung kostenlos. Ein Frühstückskorb, auch mit Aufdeckservice am Morgen, sind separat buchbar und kostenpflichtig.

Offener Wohnbereich

Das kuschelige Sofa mit Wollstoffbezug, der elegante Holzofen (tägliche Holzlieferung inklusive) all samt umrahmt mit Altholz und verbunden mit der heutigen Technologie von schnellem WLAN, LCD Internet Fernseher mit Swisscom TV und blu ray player lassen die Abendstunden im offenen Wohnbereich zum Genuss werden. Um ganz abschalten und geniessen zu können empfehlen wir eine Massage auf dem Strässle Relaxing Stuhl mit angenehmer Hintergrundmusik aus den Sonos Boxen.

Schlafbereich auf der Galerie

Auf der Galerie befindet sich der Schlafbereich mit Schweizer Qualitätsmatratzen in zwei verschiedenen Härtegraden. Alpaka Duvets aus heimischer Produktion eingebettet in Satinbettwäsche sorgen für tiefen, gesunden Schlaf.

Das Badezimmer – Ihr privater Wellnessbereich

Im Badezimmer en Suite, ergänzt mit einer Body + Soul Dampfdusche (Dampfdusche, Rainforest & Lichttherapie), beginnt mit warmen Badetüchern der Start in den privaten Wellnessbereich. Gemütliche Bademäntel, Badeslipper, Saunatücher, Saunaaufguss sind hierfür parat.
Duschgel, Bodylotion, Handseife und ein Pflegeset mit Wattepads und Wattestäbchen als auch ein Profi-Haarfön ergänzen das Badezimmer.

Mit Aussensauna und -Whirlpool den Sternenhimmel geniessen

Sie starten sich selbst zur gewünschten Zeit die finnische Aussensauna mit Sichtfenster aufs Lichtermeer des Dorfes Zermatt und die ganz Mutigen klettern nach dem Saunagang die Leiter hinunter in den Schnee zur Abkühlung. Gleich gegenüber steigen Sie ins warme Wasser des Aussen Whirlpools und geniessen den Sternenhimmel ganz für sich alleine. Frisches Quellwasser von guter Trinkwasserqualität, auch gesprudelt Dank Sodaautomat, löscht den Durst.

Ein Urlaub in idyllischer Natur, umgeben von der imposanten Bergwelt des Matterhorndorfes, abseits vom Geschehen, zum abschalten, runterfahren und Energie tanken. Klingt fantastisch? Dann schicken Sie uns doch eine Anfrage. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen das perfekte Angebot für Ihren besonderen Chaleturlaub zu unterbreiten.

Ihr Urlaub im Mountain Chalet 4 You

Ein Urlaub in diesem einzigartigen Chalet liegt bei CHF 270,– pro Person pro Nacht exkl. Kurtaxe (bei einer Belegung mit 2 Personen exkl. Shortstay Zuschlag) – einmalig zu jeder Jahreszeit.

Bei einem Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten und mehr ist der Taxiservice ab Bahnhof Zermatt bis Furi am An- und Abreisetag inklusive und der Gepäckservice direkt bis in Chalet.

Wir empfangen Sie mit einem Willkommensdrink und kümmern uns während Ihres Aufenthaltes um Ihr Wohlbefinden, jedem Tag von neuem.

Ein täglicher Service ist auf Wunsch verfügbar und kostenpflichtig.

Buchen Sie noch heute Ihre Ausszeit!

und erhalten Sie viele kostenlose Services bei Buchung direkt über diese Webseite.

Menü