ALP hut AMBIANCE

Welcome to Residence YanNoe – Alpine Lodges perfect by nature, above Zermatt at the foot of the Matterhorn
Holiday chalets with alpine world enjoyment- where every stay is unique 

Relax in the middle of nature, surrounded by the magnificent mountain world of the village Zermatt. Our accommodations offer you comfort and cosiness, each holiday house for itself. Away from the bustle of the village you start from the holiday chalet directly onto the ski slope, the bike trail or the (winter) hiking trail, you rent each mountain hut for yourself, in winter with ski in – ski out.

Our holiday accommodations

Chalet Z’Flesche

The cosy Chalet Z’Flesche***Superior offers you space for up to 4 people on two floors with 55 square meters, hut romantic at the warming wood-fired oven with everything what it needs for holidays.

Chalet Hinter dem Rot Stei

Enjoy a touch of luxury on 110 square metres with 2 double bedrooms, additional the magic of the mountains with a fantastic view to the magnificent sea of lights from the Matterhorn village Zermatt. Relaxing guaranteed in the heated outdoor whirlpool and sauna, private.

Spectacular downhill runs, snow safety and 360 km of perfectly prepared slopes makes your winter sports heart beat faster. Relax after a sporty Matterhorn tour next to the warming fire of the wood stove. Soak up the intensive Valais sun during the day and relax in your own spa with heated outdoor whirlpool and private sauna in the evening.

Whether family, couples or friends you enjoy together comfortable hours during your stay in your home away from home in the internationally known Swiss holiday resort. Let you spoil a little bit from our service and marvel at the view from your rented holiday home to the breath-taking Zermatt mountain scenery with their 38 four-thousand metre peaks.

 Observe wild animals in the free nature and have a look for the unique flora in and around the Matterhorn village. Hike, ski or bike to one of the surrounding gourmet restaurants and let you and your palate surprise from Swiss top chefs or cook yourself in the well-equipped kitchen. 

And last but not least, recharge your batteries in the silence, in a traditional Swiss holiday chalet made of larch wood, only for you and completly private!

Menu

ALP hut AMBIANCE

Willkommen bei Residence YanNoe – Alpine Lodges von Natur aus perfekt, ob Zermatt am Fusse des Matterhorns
Ferienchalets mit Alpenweltgenuss – wo jeder Aufenthalt einzigartig ist

Erholen Sie sich mitten in der Natur, umgeben von der grandiosen Bergwelt des Dorfes Zermatt. Unsere Unterkünfte bieten Ihnen Komfort und Behaglichkeit, jedes Ferienhaus für sich. Abseits vom Dorfrummel starten Sie vom Ferienchalet direkt auf die Skipiste, den Bike Trail oder den (Winter-) Wanderweg. Sie mieten jede Berghütte für sich alleine, im Winter mit Ski in – Ski out.

Unsere Ferienunterkünfte

Chalet Z’Flesche

Das heimelige Chalet Z’Flesche***Superior bietet Platz für bis zu 4 Personen auf zwei Etagen mit 55 Quadratmeter, Hüttenromantik am wärmenden Schwedenofen, mit allem was es für Ferien braucht.

Chalet Hinter dem Rot Stei

Geniessen Sie einen Hauch von Luxus auf 110 Quadratmeter mit 2 Doppelschlafzimmer, dazu der Bergzauber mit fantastischem Blick auf das grandiose Lichtermeer des Matterhorndorfes Zermatt. Relaxing garantiert im beheizten Außen-Whirlpool und Sauna, privat.

Spektakuläre Abfahrten, Schneesicherheit und 360 km bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer lassen Ihr Wintersportherz höher schlagen. Relaxen Sie nach einer sportlichen Matterhorn Tour neben dem wärmenden Feuer des Holzofens. Tanken Sie tagsüber intensive Walliser Sonne und erholen Sie sich abends im eigenen Spa mit Aussen Whirlpool beheizt und Sauna privat.

Ob Familie, Pärchen oder Freunde geniessen Sie zusammen gemütliche Stunden während Ihres Aufenthaltes in Ihrem zweiten Zuhause im international bekannten Schweizer Ferienort. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Service verwöhnen und staunen Sie über den Ausblick von Ihrem gemieteten Ferienhaus auf die atemberaubende Zermatter Bergkulisse mit Ihren 38 Viertausendern.

Beobachten Sie Wildtiere in freier Natur und beachten Sie die vielfältige, einzigartige Flora in und um das Matterhorndorf. Wandern, Skifahren oder Biken Sie zu einem der umliegenden Gourmet Restaurants und lassen Sie sich und Ihren Gaumen von Schweizer Spitzenköchen überraschen oder kochen Sie selbst in der gut ausgestatteten Küche.  

Und nicht zuletzt tanken Sie Kraft und Energie in der Ruhe, in einem traditionellen Schweizer Ferienchalet aus Lärchenholz,
nur für Sie und ganz privat!

Menü